Skip to main content
NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station)
NVIDIA · APU · Grace Blackwell Ultra

NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) — Benchmarks & Specs

2026

Short answer: the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) generates 536 tokens/sec on gpt-oss:20b (MXFP4) under vllm in a single cited run, per StorageReview; there are too few comparable runs on file for a median.

Bottom line: how fast is the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station)?

In a batched serving run it reaches 536.0 tokens/sec aggregate throughput (many concurrent requests, not one user's generation speed) running gpt-oss:20b at MXFP4 under vllm, per StorageReview.

Every figure above is a row in the tables below, and each row links out to the review or public benchmark database the number was taken from. SpecPicks aggregates published measurements; it does not report first-party benchmark runs.

The NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) is an APU from the Grace Blackwell Ultra family released in 2026 from NVIDIA. Data on this page draws on 9 community AI inference reports, compiled from StorageReview; each table row links to its source. Read this page when shopping the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station), comparing it against other APUs in your build, or sizing it for a specific workload (local LLM inference).

AI Inference Performance

Tokens per second under each model + quantization. Higher = faster generation. Bars compare runs across the same model.

Local LLM inference throughput on the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station), in generated tokens per second for a single request (one user's generation speed). Higher is better; each row links to the community report or benchmark database it came from. Batched serving runs are listed separately below.
Model Quantization Relative Tokens/sec VRAM used Source
glm-5.3-flash NVFP4 <not stated> 353.0 tok/s — StorageReview 2026-10-05
qwen3-coder:30b FP8 vllm 319.0 tok/s — StorageReview 2026-09-23
glm-5.3 NVFP4 <not stated> 44.0 tok/s — StorageReview 2026-10-05

Batched serving throughput

Aggregate output tokens per second on the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) summed across 128 concurrent requests (serving runtimes such as vLLM). This is total server throughput, not one user's generation speed — each request generates far slower — so these rows are not comparable with the single-stream table above.
Model Quantization Relative Tokens/sec (aggregate) VRAM used Source
gpt-oss:20b MXFP4 vllm 128 concurrent requests 536.0 tok/s aggregate — StorageReview 2026-09-23
minimax-m3 NVFP4 vllm batched 282.0 tok/s aggregate — StorageReview 2026-09-23
minimax-m2.7 NVFP4 vllm batched 214.0 tok/s aggregate — StorageReview 2026-09-23
deepseek-v4-flash FP8 vllm batched 152.0 tok/s aggregate — StorageReview 2026-09-23
deepseek-v4-flash FP8 vllm batched 148.0 tok/s aggregate — StorageReview 2026-09-23
glm-5.2 NVFP4 vllm batched 35.0 tok/s aggregate — StorageReview 2026-09-23

Full Specifications

CPU archGrace (Arm)
GPU archBlackwell Ultra
AI pflops fp420
Coherent memory748 GB

Source: blogs.nvidia.com

NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) — Frequently Asked Questions

What is the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) best used for?
NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) is a Grace Blackwell Ultra-family integrated CPU+GPU. Mainstream desktops and gaming builds are the typical workloads.
When was the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) released?
NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) was released in 2026, a Grace Blackwell Ultra-generation part.
Where do the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) benchmark numbers come from?
Each benchmark row on this page names its source (public benchmark databases such as TechPowerUp, PassMark, Geekbench and Cinebench, and community reports such as r/LocalLLaMA threads) and links to it, so every number can be checked against the original.
How many cores does the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) have, and how does it benchmark?
Core and thread counts for NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) aren't on file. Synthetic benchmarks are still being collected for this part.
Where can I buy the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station)?
SpecPicks has no verified listing of the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station) on file yet; the Amazon search link at the top of this page shows its current offers. SpecPicks earns a small affiliate commission on qualifying purchases.

Buying guides that rank the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station)'s class

This page is the raw performance data. The guides below turn it into a ranked pick for a specific build.

Editorial guides covering the NVIDIA GB300 Grace Blackwell Ultra Desktop (DGX Station)

In-depth SpecPicks reviews, build guides, and head-to-heads referencing this APU.

More guides & deep dives from the SpecPicks archive

Browse all articles & guides →

More reviews from the SpecPicks archive

Browse all reviews →

More buying guides from SpecPicks

Browse all buying guides →

Hardware benchmark data on SpecPicks

All benchmarks →